My dress is in!

01May09

YAHOOOOO!

Bryan’s Bride just called to tell me that my dress is in! They had originally estimated it would arrive in mid-July, so this was a fantastic May Day surprise!

I’m not going to start alterations until August, I think, because I’m losing weight and don’t want to have to go for too many fittings. I might have to go visit it soon just for fun, though!

One Response to “My dress is in!”

  1. 1 Laura

    Once again, Yippee!!! So excited for you! 😀


Leave a Reply

